We’d love for you to answer a few quick questions about our site. No information needed. No commitment. All anonymous.
Please note: you will be taken off-site to participate in this survey.
More and more consumers are eliminating or restricting their intake of gluten. Gluten is a protein found in rye, barley and wheat. Campbell’s also considers oats as gluten-containing grains, since there’s such a high chance that different grains mix during harvest, storage, transportation and processing.
When you serve gluten-free products from Campbell’s, you can rest assured knowing they really are free of all traces of gluten. We verify all ingredients are gluten free, then we analyze the finished product to confirm it is free of gluten.